ARPANA DANCE COMPANY


EVENTS 2016

Friday & Saturday, September 2 & 3

"Dance Conversations 2016"
Festival of Dance/Music from India


Sunday, June 5 @ 6pm
Dance beyond Arangetram - Kanthi Athreya & Visalini Sundaram in concert
Chinmaya Mission Rameswaram, 14451, Franklin Avenue, Tustin, CA 92780


Monday, May 30 @ 4pm
Arangetram - Swathi Balaji
Godinez High School, Santa Ana, CA


Sunday, May 29 @4pm
Dance beyond Arangetram - Preethi Selvan & Nikeeta Shah in concert
Campus Theatre, Fullerton, CA


Thursday, May 26
Bowers Museum, Santa Ana, CA


Saturday, May 7 @ 2.46pm
15th Annual International Festival
Soka University, Aliso Viejo, CA


Sunday, May 1 @ 1pm
International May Day Festival
Bowers Museum, Santa Ana, CA


Sunday, Apr 24
Team Seva
Fullerton, CA


Saturday, Apr 23
Día de los niños
Santa Ana, CA


Monday, April 11
Lec dems
SDSU, San Diego, CA


Saturday/Sunday, Apr 2/3
49 Days, Women Who Count
Santa Monica, CA


Saturday, Apr 2
Multi Cultural Festival
U of Redlands, Redlands, CA


 Saturday, Apr 2
Community Open House & Arts Festival
Musco Center for the Arts, Orange, CA


Saturday, Mar 19
Ekal Vidyalaya/Tamil Manram
Irvine, CA


Tuesday, March 15
Performance
Tyagaraja Festival, San Diego, CA


Sunday, Mar 13
Encinitas Arts festival
Encinitas, CA


Sunday, Feb 14
Performance
Tea Lover’s Festival, Fowler Museum, UCLA, CA


Friday, Feb 12
Assemblies
Hicks Canyon Elementary, Irvine CA


Archive of Events



Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org