ARPANA DANCE COMPANY


EVENTS 2015

Thursday-Saturday, Nov 5-7
Dance Conversations 3: Dancing Communities, Dancing cities
UC, Irvine, CA


Friday, Oct 16
Assemblies/performance
The Tutu Foundation, Torrance, CA


Thursday, Oct 15
Master Class, Dance Dept.
UC, Irvine, CA


Sunday, Sept 27
Arangetram – Shreya Patel


Saturday, Sept 26
Arangetram – Shruthi Aiyar


Monday, Sept 21
Lecdem, San Diego State University
San Diego, CA


Sunday, Sept 20
Arangetram - Madhulika Shastry


Sunday, Sept 20
Festival of Children, Costa Mesa, CA


Saturday, Sept 19
Arangetram – Medha Nair


Saturday, Sept 19
Ganeshotsava, KCA, Buena Park, CA


Sunday, Sept 13
Solo by Nandini Kannan


Saturday, Sept 12
Arangetram – Ritu & Riya Sidgal


Monday, Sept 7
Arangetram – Dheitshaa Bala


July 4 - 26
Quintessence5 Tour
ADC Dancers: Mangala & Bala Janahan, Gayathri Krishnan, Anjali & Gayatri Subramaniam

View Flyer


July 4
Sri Rajarajeswari Peetam
Rush, NY 14543

July 5
Sri Rajarajeswari Peetam
Rush, NY 14543

July 8
Dock Meadows
Hatfield, PA 19440

Peter Becker Retirement Community
Harleysville, PA19438

July 9
Telford Lutheran Retirement Home
Telford, PA 18969

Dock Woods
Lansdale, PA 19446

Brittany Pointe Estates
Lansdale, PA19446-6502

July 13
Hindu Heritage Summer Camp
Macedon NY 14502-9001

July 14
Lec Dem - Hochstein School of Music & Dance
Rochester, NY 14614

July 17
CHSLD West Island Manor
Pierrefonds, Quebec H9J 3L1

July 18
Kailash Mital Theater
Carlton University, Ottawa

July 20
Chartwell Retirement Residence
Kanata, ON K2K 2W8

July 23
Mary Ellen Steele Recreation Service Dept
The Centers at St Camillus
813 Fay Rd
Syracuse NY 13219

July 24
Jewish Senior Life
Rochester, NY

July 26
Hochstein School of Music & Dance
50 N. Plymouth Ave
Rochester, NY 14614

Saturday July 18
Cypress Library
Cypress, CA
Dancers: Ahila Gulasekaram, Nandini Kannan, Preethi Selvan, Amy Vanmali & Yashna Nandan


Monday - Friday July 13 - 17
Bending, Breathing, and Beautifying the Basics camp offered by Ahila Gulasekaram
Irvine, CA


Sunday July 5
Global Compassion Summit (celebration of the 80th birthday of His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama)
Anaheim, CA
Dancers: Ahila Gulasekaram, Nandini Kannan, Preethi Selvan, Amy Vanmali & Yashna Nandan


Saturday, July 4
Bruhan Maharashtra Mandal Annual Convention
Anaheim, CA
ADC Dancers: Ahila Gulasekaram, Nandini Kannan & Preethi Selvan

View Flyer


Saturday/Sunday June 20/21
Natya Shastra Workshop BY Dr. P Venugopala Rao
Irvine, CA


Sunday June 14
Samarpan
Fullerton CA


Wednesday May 13
Lec-dem, Drama Department,University of California, Irvine, CA


Saturday Apr 25
- Annual Dia de los Niños, Santa Ana, CA
- Ekal Vidyalaya, Santa Ana, CA


Archive of Events



Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org