ARPANA DANCE COMPANY


EVENTS 2012

Saturday, Dec 29
Solo concert, Alisha Sarakki
Bengaluru, India


Friday, Dec 14
Ramya’s solo
Krishna Gana Sabha, Chennai, India


Saturday, Dec 1
Awards Ceremony
Bharata Kalachar, Chennai, India


Monday, Nov 5
Lecdems
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Monday, Oct 29
Lead Arts Focus group
Segestrom Center for the Performing Arts, Costa Mesa, CA


Tuesday, Oct 23
Master class
Dance Dept., U of California, Irvine, CA


Sunday, Oct 21
Festival of Lights
Balboa Park, San Diego, CA


Sunday, Oct 21
Affinity Project III
ARC, Pasadena, CA


Saturday, Oct 20
Affinity Project III
Yoga Soup, Santa Barbara, CA


September 1 - 29
Sept 1: Varshini Satish, Santa Ana, CA
Sept 3: Divya Kameti, Irvine, CA
Sept 8: Ananya Sen, Irvine, CA
Sept 9: Alisha Sarakki, Santa Ana, CA
Sept 15: Shilpa Rajagopal, Irvine, CA
Sept 22: Nitya Dholakia, Santa Ana, CA
Sept 29: Shradha Mididadi, Santa Ana, CA


September 16
Performance by Anusha Kedhar


Wednesday, May 29
City of Fontana, CA


Monday, Apr 16
Lec dem, San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Sunday, Apr 15
Sunshine Kids International, Newport Beach, CA


Saturday, Mar 31
Multi Cultural Day, University of Redlands, Redlands, CA


Sunday, Mar 11
Performance by A. Lakshman (Arpana Dance Company along with Ektaa Center)


Monday, Jan 23
Assemblies, Santiago Elementary School, Santa Ana, CA


Saturday/Sunday, Jan 7/8
Guru Rajaratnam 80th birthday celebrations, Chennai, India


Archive of Events




Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org