ARPANA DANCE COMPANY


EVENTS 2010

Monday, Nov 8
Lec Dem, SDSU San Diego, CA


Wednesday, Oct 27
Master class, Dance Dept., U of California, Irvine, CA


Saturday, Oct 23
Abhinaya performance, Mahea Uchiyama Center for International Dance, Berkeley, CA


Sunday, Oct 17
Abhinaya workshop, Natesha School of Bharata Natyam Poway, CA


Sunday, Oct 10
Cultural Dance Festival, Levitt Pavilion, Pasadena, CA @ 1.40p


Friday, Oct 1
Traditions Engaged, San Francisco, CA


Sunday, Sept 26
PANCHA BHOOTAM
Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center, Salt Lake City @ 4.30pm
Presented by Indian Cultural Center of Utah
801-254-9177/278-0789


Saturday, Sept 18
Festival of Children, South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa, CA @ 3pm


Saturday, Sept 18
Global Soul by Trade & Row, The Cellar, Long Beach, CA @ 8pm
www.tradeandrow.org


Sunday, Sept 12
MixMatch Festival, Santa Monica, CA @ 2pm


Saturday, Sept 11
TriART Festival, San Pedro, CA @ 1pm


Friday, Sept 3
Workshops, Roger Anton Elementary, San Bernardino, CA


Saturday, Aug 21
Arangetram of Ranjana Ravikumar, Santa Ana, CA


Sunday, Aug 15
Arangetram of Mathangi Suresh & Ramya Tadinada, Santa Ana, CA


Tuesday, Aug 10
Arangetram of Nikeeta Shah, Santa Ana, CA


Wednesday, July 28
Ramya Harishankar of Arpana Dance Company conducts Workshop, Cal State, Long Beach, CA


Tuesday, May 25
Pancha Bhootam - Project Rishi UCLA, Freud Playhouse, Westwood, CA


Sunday, May 23
Nachle India 2 - Ahila Gulasekaram and the Arpana Dance Company, Ektaa Center, Irvine, CA
Details


Sunday, May 16
Arangetram - Ishaani Saha, Irvine, CA


Monday, May 3
Performances - San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Sunday, May 2
Performance - Sunshine Kids International, Newport Beach, CA


Saturday, Apr 24
Swati Tirunal Day - OHM, Artesia, CA


Saturday, Apr 10
Multi Cultural Day - University of Redlands, Redlands, CA


Saturday, Feb 20
Ganga...life as a river
Carver Center, San Antonio, TX


Friday & Saturday, Jan 29 & 30
Ganga...life as a river
University of Nevada, Las Vegas


Friday, Jan 29
Lec Dem - University of Nevada, Las Vegas


* Performances under the banner of the Orange County Performing Arts Center, Costa Mesa, CA


Archive of Events




Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org