ARPANA DANCE COMPANY


EVENTS 2009

Monday, Nov 9
Performances - San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Thursdays, Oct 15, Nov 5, 12 & 19
Workshops, Santiago Elementary, Lake Forest, CA*


Sunday Oct 11
Dana Point Arts Festival, Dana Point, CA


Saturday Sept 26
Festival of Children, Costa Mesa, CA


Saturday Sept 12
Ganesha Exhibit, Pacific Asia Museum, Pasadena, CA


Saturday Aug 15
Sangamam by Ahila Gulasekaram, Arpana Dance Company, Irvine, CA


Friday Aug 14
Sangamam by Ahila Gulasekaram, South India Fine Arts, San Diego, CA


Tuesday Aug 4
Abhinaya by Ramya Harishankar, Abhinaya Sudha, Chennai, India


Sunday, July 5
Abhinaya by Ramya Harishankar, Arpana Dance Company, Irvine, CA


Sunday, June 28
Performance – Indo American…..University of California, Irvine, CA


Saturday, June 20
Performance - Asian Studies on the Pacific Coast, Soka University, Aliso Viejo, CA


Wednesday, May 27
Assemblies, Kellogg School, Santa Barbara, CA


Saturday, May 23
Arangetram – Nina & Niki Parikh, Irvine, CA


Friday, May 22
Assemblies - Monterey Hills Elementary, Pasadena, CA*


Saturday, May 16
Arangetram – Rohini Kopparam, Santa Ana, CA


Monday, May 4
Performances - San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Tuesday, Apr 28
Performance - Sunshine Kids International, Newport Beach, CA


Friday, Apr 24
Assembly, Page Private School, Los Angeles, CA*


Saturday, Apr 18
Multicultural Festival, San Jacinto College, Menifee, CA


Tuesday, Apr 14
Assembly – Foothills Montessori, Henderson, NV


Saturday, Mar 28
Multicultural Festival, U of Redlands, Redlands, CA


Sunday, Mar 22
Samarpan Annual recital, Fullerton, CA


Sunday, Jan 18
Sangamam by Ahila Gulasekaram, Arpana Dance Company, Cerritos, CA


Tuesday, Jan 12
Hidden Hills Elementary, Chino Hills, CA


Friday, Jan 9
Assembly - Peninsula Montessori School, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA*


Thursday Jan 8
Performance, Women’s Club, Cerritos, CA


* Performances under the banner of the Orange County Performing Arts Center, Costa Mesa, CA


Archive of Events




Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org