ARPANA DANCE COMPANY

Events 2019




Monday, Mar 11
Assemblies, Kanuikapono Public Charter School
Anahola, Kauai, HI


Friday, Mar 15
Assemblies, Hermosa View Elementary
Hermosa Beach, CA


Sat, Mar 23

ADC with Ektaa Center presents Mallika Sarabhai in Colours of the Heart
Theater at the Merage Jewish Community, Irvine, CA


Saturday, Apr 6
Multi Cultural Festival
Univ of Redlands, Redlands, CA


Sunday, Apr 7
Hanamatsuri (birth of the Buddha), ADC
Little Tokyo, Los Angeles, CA


Monday, Apr 8
Lec dem
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Friday, Apr 26
Friendship Concert - ADC
Korean Cultural Center, Los Angeles, CA


Concluded Events 2019


Saturday, Mar 9
Orange Coast College Dance Invitational
Costa Mesa, CA


Friday, Mar 8
LecDem
University of Hawaii, Manoa, Honolulu, HI


Friday, Feb 22
Assemblies, Hermosa View Elementary
Hermosa Beach, CA


Friday, Jan 11
Performance by Ramya Harishankar
Desmania Foundation,
Lado Sarai, New Delhi


Sunday, Jan 6
Solo by Visalini Sundaram
Tattvaloka auditorium, Eldams Rd, Chennai, India


Sunday, Jan 6
Family Festival of India, 2.15pm
Bowers Museum, Santa Ana, CA





Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org