ARPANA DANCE COMPANY

Events 2019



Sunday, May 19
Samarpan, annual recital
Portola High School Theater, Irvine CA
 

Sunday, May 26
Arangetram -  Anjal Jain
Campus Theatre, Fullerton CA


Concluded Events 2019


Saturday, Apr 27
Asia Pacific Celebrations,
Irvine Valley College, Irvine CA


Friday, Apr 26
Friendship Concert
Korean Cultural Center, Los Angeles, CA 


Thursday, Apr 11
Moderator, Abhinaya panel
IFAAS Cleveland Festival,
San Diego CA
 

Monday, Apr 8
Lec dem
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA


Sunday, Apr 7
Hanamatsuri (birth of the Buddha), ADC
Little Tokyo, Los Angeles, CA


Sunday, Mar 31
Silk Road Unity Festival
Anaheim, CA


Sat, Mar 23

ADC with Ektaa Center presented Mallika Sarabhai in Colours of the Heart
Theater at the Merage Jewish Community, Irvine, CA


Friday, Mar 15
Assemblies, Hermosa View Elementary
Hermosa Beach, CA


Monday, Mar 11
Assemblies, Kanuikapono Public Charter School
Anahola, Kauai, HI


Saturday, Mar 9
Orange Coast College Dance Invitational
Costa Mesa, CA


Friday, Mar 8
LecDem
University of Hawaii, Manoa, Honolulu, HI


Friday, Feb 22
Assemblies, Hermosa View Elementary
Hermosa Beach, CA


Friday, Jan 11
Performance by Ramya Harishankar
Desmania Foundation,
Lado Sarai, New Delhi


Sunday, Jan 6
Solo by Visalini Sundaram
Tattvaloka auditorium, Eldams Rd, Chennai, India


Sunday, Jan 6
Family Festival of India, 2.15pm
Bowers Museum, Santa Ana, CA





Home | Contact | Bharata Natyam | Major Venues

Ramya Harishankar | Photo Gallery | Grants & Awards | Educational Outreach

Arpana Dance Company | Productions | Photo Gallery | News & Reviews | Upcoming Events | Grants & Awards

Arpana School of Dance | Staff Members | Classes

FOLLOW US ON
CONTACT

7 Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) 874-3662
Fax: (949) 552-3662
Email: info@arpanadancecompany.org