Events 2019

 


Saturday, June 29
Spouses Night Out, Camp Pendleton
Oceanside, CA
 

Friday, July 5
NavaDarshana - talk
Koinonia Residential Retreat, MN


Wednesday, July 10
“Exploring our world”
Senior Center, Irvine, CA
 

Saturday, Aug 24
Arangetram – Shaivi Shah
Portola High School, Irvine, CA


Sunday, Aug 25
Arangetram – Nidhi Desu
Portola High School, Irvine, CA
 

Saturday, Aug 31
Arangetram – Ria Varma
Portola High School, Irvine, CA

 
Sunday, Sept 1
Arangetram – Riya Reddy
Portola High School, Irvine, CA
 

Monday, Sept 2
SHE…. Arpana Dance Co,
Portola High School, Irvine CA


Saturday, Sept 7
Arangetram – Sai Gayatri Bhaskar
Portola High School, Irvine, CA

 
Sunday, Sept 1
Arangetram – Riya Reddy
Portola High School, Irvine, CA
 

Saturday, Sept 21
Celluloid Classics 2
Los Angeles, CA
 

Sunday, Sept 22
Ektaa Fest
Irvine Barclay Theatre, Irvine, CA