Events 2019



SSaturday, Aug 24
Arangetram - Shaivi Shah
Portola High School, Irvine, CA


Sunday, Aug 25
Arangetram - Nidhi Desu
Portola High School, Irvine, CA


Saturday, Aug 31
Arangetram - Ria Varma
Portola High School, Irvine, CA


Sunday, Sept 1
Arangetram - Riya Reddy
Portola High School, Irvine, CA


Monday, Sept 2

SHE....Arpana Dance Co
Godinez Performing arts Center, Santa Ana, CA


Saturday, Sept 7
Arangetram - Sai Gayatri Bhaskar
Portola High School, Irvine, CA


Saturday, Sept 14

Tad Bharatham by Nirupama Rajendra & Co
Co presenting with Ektaa Center
Godinez Performing arts Center, Santa Ana, CA


Saturday, Sept 21
Celluloid Classics 2
San Dimas, CA


Sunday, Sept 22
Ektaa Fest , 15th anniversary celebrations
Irvine Barclay Theatre, Irvine, CA


Saturday, Sept 28
Celluloid Classics 2
Saratoga, CA


Sunday, Sept 29
Festival of Children
South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa, CA


Saturday, Oct 5
Cerritos Library, Cerritos, CA


Sunday, Oct 6
Diwali, Bowers Museum
Santa Ana, CA